National Judicial Academy
SE-04: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judicial Officers
11<sup>th</sup> – 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2017

## **Participants List**

S. No.	Participant Name	Designation
1	Mr. Md. Manjurul Basit	Chairman (Sr. District & Sessions Judge)
2	Mr. Syed Enayet Hossain	Additional Registrar
3	Mr. Md. Sayedur Rahman Khan	District Judge
4	Mr. Dilip Kumar Bhowmick	District & Sessions Judge
5	Mr. Mir Shafiqul Alam	District & Sessions Judge
6	Mr. M. Mohithul Hoque Anam Chawdhury	District & Sessions Judge
7	Mr. Md. Rabibul Islam	District & Sessions Judge
8	Mr. Md. Mafizur Rahman Bhuiyan	District & Sessions Judge
9	Mr. Mafizur Rahman Sheikh	District & Sessions Judge
10	Mr. Md. Saiful Islam	District Judge
11	Mr. Wahiduzzaman Sikder	Special District & Sessions Judge
12	Mr. Naresh Chandra Sarker	District & Sessions Judge
13	Mr. Faruque Ahamed	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge
14	Mr. Md. Abu Shameem Azad	Chief Judicial Magistrate
15	Mrs. Mahamuda Khatun	Chief Judicial Magistrate
16	Mr. Sheikh Mohammad Nasirul Haque	Chief Judicial Magistrate
17	Mr. Nur Mohammad Shahriar Kabir	Chief Judicial Magistrate
18	Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam	Additional District & Sessions Judge
19	Mr. Mohammad Moazzem Hossain	Additional District & Sessions Judge
20	Mr. A.N.M. Morshed Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge
21	Mr. Md. Mehedi Hassan Talukder	Additional District & Sessions Judge
22	Mr. Swapan Kumar Sarkar	Joint District & Sessions Judge

23	Mr. Mohammad Zahidul Haque	Joint District & Sessions Judge
24	Mr. S.K. Tariq Ezaz	Customer Relationship Manager
25	Mr. Md. Ashraf Uddin	Joint District & Sessions Judge
26	Mr. Ashok Kumar Dutta	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
27	Mr. Alamgir Muhammad Farukey	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
28	Mr. S.K. Samidul Islam	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
29	Mr. Shafiqul Islam	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
30	Mr. Bishwanath Mondal	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
31	Mr. Utpal Bhattacherjee	Joint District & Sessions Judge
32	Mr. Md. S.M. Rezaul Bari	Joint District & Sessions Judge
33	Mrs. Joynab Begum	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate
34	Mr. Shariful Alam Bhuiyan	Deputy Registrar
35	Mr. Md. Ismail Hossain	Assistant Registrar
36	Mr. S. Mohammad Ali	Additional District & Sessions Judge
37	Mr. Moshtaque Ahmed	Senior Assistant Secretary
38	Mr. Md. Moniruzzaman	Senior Assistant Secretary
39	Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman	Senior Assistant Secretary

D/C/PR/16th November, 2017